+7 (495) 695 21 04

Branch GlavUpDK Russian MFA firm "Inpredkadry" more than 20 years provides services to more than 500 diplomatic missions, foreign commercial missions and Russian firms.

More
In today's complex world companies need a reliable partner. We develop individual resolution in the area of the financial services, HR documenting, personnel leasing and additional services in the area of incorporation and conducting the business in Russia.

Contacts

Our contacts

Director of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Zverev Vladimir Vladimirovich

+ 7 (495) 695 21 04

vzverev@updk.ru

Deputy director of the firm "Inpredkadry" and Head of the customer service department

Tolkacheva Olga Eduardovna

+7 (495) 695 21 30

otolkacheva@updk.ru

Head of the commerce department

Nikiforenko Sergey Ivanovich

+7 (495) 695 21 48

snikiforenko@updk.ru

Deputy Head of the commerce department of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Gavrikov Konstantin Leonidovich

+7 (495) 695 21 73

kgavrikov@updk.ru

 

Нead of the HR sector of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Lovtsova Elena Yurievna

+7(495) 637 11 29

elovtsova@updk.ru

Head of the salary payment department and reports execution of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Khalilova Railya Saifutdinova

+7 (495) 695 21 79

rkhalilova@updk.ru

Head of the group of external accounting of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Zaitseva Svetlana Anatolievna

+7(495) 695 21 06

szaitseva@updk.ru

Head of the Additional services sector

Sherstneva Galina Alexeevna

+7 (495) 695 21 09

gsherstneva@updk.ru

How to get to us?

Our office is located at the address city of Moscow, Kursovoy pereulok, 9, 2 floor

 

For the preliminary meeting arrangement with specified employee, please call +7 (495) 695 21 04 , or contact directly with the interested manager.

  • Real Estate Rent
  • Moscow Country Club
  • Завидово
  • ИнтерПредКадры
  • СпецАвтоЦентр
  • Культурный центр
  • Мединцентр