+7 (495) 695 21 04

The Inpredkadry company – a branch of the MFA of Russia’s GlavUpDK, has for over 25 years been providing services to more than 500 diplomatic missions, foreign commercial representation offices and Russian companies

More
In today's complex world companies need a reliable partner. We offer custom solutions in the field of finance services, HR record management, personnel leasing and additional services in the sphere of business organization and management in Russia.

Keeping the military account

All organizations and entities are obliged to administrate a military registration – i.e. collect, maintain, update and deliver to the military commissariats the information of personnel, liable for military service – and it is very important to duly administrate it. 

Thus, upon entry into employment, an employer is obliged not only to unsure the presence in an employee’s passport a registration stamp of the military service, but also to ensure the existence and authenticity of the military service registration documents, records and stamps, to specify the wide range of parameters of an employee’s life, fill the set of required documents upon the specified forms, regularly coordinate with military commissariats and many other things.

All procedures require not only professional knowledge, but also enormous number of efforts and times – that is why we recommend to entrust administration of the military service to our specialists.

Leave a request to HR outsourcing

  • Real Estate Rent
  • Moscow Country Club
  • Завидово
  • ИнтерПредКадры
  • СпецАвтоЦентр
  • Культурный центр
  • Мединцентр

Филиал ГлавУпДК при МИД России фирма «Инпредкадры» более 25 лет предоставляет услуги свыше 500 дипломатическим миссиям, иностранным коммерческим представительствам и российским фирмам

Подробнее
В сложном современном мире компаниям нужен надежный партнер. Мы разрабатываем индивидуальные решения в области финансовых услуг, кадрового делопроизводства, лизинга персонала и дополнительных услуг в сфере организации и ведения бизнеса в России.

Ведение воинского учета

Все организации и предприятия обязаны вести воинский учет — т.е. собирать, хранить, обновлять и передавать в военные комиссариаты сведения о военнообязанных работниках — и очень важно организовать его должным образом.

Так, при приеме на работу работодатель обязан не только убедиться в наличии в паспорте сотрудника отметки об отношении к воинской обязанности, но и убедиться в наличии и подлинности документов воинского учета, записей и отметок в них, уточнить целый ряд параметров жизни сотрудника, заполнить набор необходимых документов по установленным формам, регулярно взаимодействовать с военными комиссариатами и многое другое.

Все эти процедуры требуют не только профессиональных знаний, но также огромного количества усилий и времени — поэтому мы рекомендуем доверить ведение воинского учета нашим специалистам.

Отправить запрос на услугу

  • Аренда недвижимости
  • Moscow Country Club
  • Завидово
  • ИнтерПредКадры
  • СпецАвтоЦентр
  • Культурный центр
  • Мединцентр