Contacts

Tel:
+7 (495) 637-23-26
Fax:
+7 (495) 637-31-71
Email for general questions:
info@updk.ru
Email for media relations:
pressa@updk.ru
Address:
Moscow, Kursovoy pereulok, 9, 2 floor

Zverev Vladimir Vladimirovich
Zverev Vladimir Vladimirovich

Director of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Tel.: +7 (495) 695 21 04
E-mail: vzverev@updk.ru


Tolkacheva Olga Eduardovna
Tolkacheva Olga Eduardovna

Deputy director of the firm "Inpredkadry" and Head of the customer service department

Tel.: +7 (495) 695 21 30
E-mail: otolkacheva@updk.ru

Gavrikov Konstantin Leonidovich
Gavrikov Konstantin Leonidovich

Deputy Head of the commerce department of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Tel: +7 (495) 695 21 73
E-mail: kgavrikov@updk.ru

Lovtsova Elena Yurievna
Lovtsova Elena Yurievna

Нead of the HR sector of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Tel: +7(495) 637 11 29
E-mail: elovtsova@updk.ru

Khalilova Railya Saifutdinova

Head of the salary payment department and reports execution of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Tel: +7 (495) 695 21 79
E-mail: rkhalilova@updk.ru

Zaitseva Svetlana Anatolievna
Zaitseva Svetlana Anatolievna

Head of the group of external accounting of the customer service of the firm "Inpredkadry"

Tel: +7(495) 695 21 06
E-mail: szaitseva@updk.ru

Sherstneva Galina Alexeevna
Sherstneva Galina Alexeevna

Head of the Additional services sector

Tel.: +7 (495) 695 21 09
E-mail: gsherstneva@updk.ru

You have questions?
We will call you back
Name
Telephone